Team Hesles Testimonials

01/12/2018 - Mr.

Gonzalez expressed professionalism, poise, and punctuality upon first meeting him. Joe continued to express knowledge about all aspects of purchasing a home, and he also very understanding of our needs in home buying.

Daniel

01/27/2017 - Joe helped me and my girlfriend find our first home.

He was very responsive to text/call back and was a pleasure to work with throughout our home buying experience. Would definitely recommend

Moises

02/01/2017 - Joe Is your man if you're looking to sell, buy or both!

He was able to close our whole deal in a month! Sold our home & purchased a new home all during the holidays! I will definitely use him again! Sound, reliable advice always given and you can call on him any time!

Kasey

11/04/2016 - Joe helped my husband and I look for our dream home.

He truly listened and worked tirelessly to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. He's extremely knowledgeable, worked with our schedule, and was always available to answer all of our questions. We're anxiously waiting for our lease to end to make our purchase! I highly recommend him to everyone I know. Hands down, the best Realtor in San Antonio!

Jacqueline

09/16/2017 - Once one listing was not very responsive, Joe created a better looking listing to attract more buyers and got our home sold quickly!

When helping us buy our new home , Joe dealt with difficult sellers and still negotiated us an amazing deal. He even helped with the moving company and was there and still is there for us when needed.

Darren

09/29/2017 - Mr.

Gonzalez, we would like to thank you for your help! Your attention, kindness, and patience were outstanding , but ultimately for being a professional and helping us in finding the right house and guiding us through the entire process of buying a home. Thank you again, from the bottom of our hearts, the dream came true - thank you so much!

Claudia & Kenneth

10/01/2017 - Mr.

Gonzalez helped us, to find and buy a house; He guide us trough all the process with outstanding attentiveness, patience and kindness. He is a very knowledgeable and trustworthy professional.

Zacarias

Siempre nos estuvo ayudando en lo que ocupamos, tuvo paciensia y lo voy a recomendar a todos mis amigos y familiares.

Hizo buen trabajo en vender nuestra casa y ayudo en la compra de nuestra casa nueva. Gracias por todo Joe! Mil gracias!

Luis

10/23/2017 - Joe was a pleasure to work with.

He always checked in with status on the sale of our home and was able to get a contract on our home within hours of the house going up for sale. We were very pleased with his quick responsiveness on every question we had from day one. He went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you for all your hard work Joe, we will most definitely recommend your services to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Donald

11/02/2017 - Joe was really helpful and accessible.

He went above and beyond when it came time to represent me and my interests. His experience makes him an invaluable asset to Keller Williams as a Realtor.

Rodolfo

11/02/2017 - Joe sold our home very quickly and also helped us buy our second home.

Joe is very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you very much during this important and what could have been a very stressful time in our lives.

Arlene

11/20/2017 - Joe was an awesome Realtor who went out of his way to help us get the house we wanted.

He was always available and extremely flexible. He was patient, kind, and very knowledgeable. He guided us every step of the way until we closed and even after we've closed he continues to be available to help us with whatever questions we have.

Nancy

12/06/2016 - Joe's expertise and advice was invaluable.

He was very patient and helpful, and maintained great communication throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Joe Gonzalez over and over to all of my friends and whoever may need help finding a new home! Thank you Joe!

Ophelia

07/24/2017 - Service was outstanding.

His service was so outstanding that he actually sold our house because of a wrong email. Joe contacted my husband by mistake, but he had such an impression on my husband that he wanted Joe to be our realtor several months later when we decided to sell our home. There are very few realtors who give such outstanding service even when contacting someone because of a wrong email. From the moment we contacted Joe he was very attentive and quickly responded with a request for a market analysis for the sale of our home. Once the house was placed on the market we had it on contract within two days. Thank you so much Joe for all your advice and assistance with the sale of our home. Highly recommend his service!

Annabelle

Highly likely to recommend 07/04/2016 - jeremyryan1957 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in The Terraces at Encino Creek Owners Association, San Antonio, TX.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Mario was extremely knowledgable and professional. His guidance and advice made this a truly enjoyable experience, as I always felt I had an experienced pro on my side to share numerous things I did not know any time of day. I highly recommend Mario and apprecikate what he has done for me and my family.

Jeremy

Highly likely to recommend 07/13/2016 - fsiliz3rd Showed home in 2016 in Great Northwest, San Antonio, TX 78250.

Review for Team Member: Elizabeth Spence Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Elizabeth showed us several homes always on time with our appointments,so professional,dedicated,knowledgeable & so helpful with our questions finally she found our forever home we couldn't be happier she is a gem an angel thanks so much Liz??????

Highly likely to recommend 07/14/2016 - orummans1 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in San Antonio, TX.

Review for Team Member: Elizabeth Spence Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Get experience once again.....bought my house in 2008 from Liz then listed and sold it in 2016. Very trustworthy and knows her business, made me feel like I was her only customer. I highly recommend her for all your residential real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend 07/15/2016 - raqmartinez12 Bought a home in 2011 in Kingsborough Ridge, San Antonio, TX 78221.

Review for Team Member: Elizabeth Spence Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Liz Spence is very professional and knowledgable in the Real Estate , she has many years of experience in Real Estate. Liz helped our family find a new construction and we are so happy with our purchase . We have referred her business to our friends and co-workers who are happy to work with her!

Highly likely to recommend 07/16/2016 - dholguin77 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in San Antonio, TX.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Mario took the time and demonstrated great expertise in helping me find my home. It's been a while since my last home purchase and Mario kept me updated. He was flexible when I kept changing my mind on several properties but he helped me find the right one. I love my home! Thank you Mario!

Highly likely to recommend 07/28/2016 - uriel100 uc Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Elgin, TX.

Review for Team Member: Rafael Mazza Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Esta fue nuestra primera casa y estábamos muy nerviosos por todo el proceso. Rafael escuchó, era muy agradable, muy bien, realista y motivado. Con paciencia, rápidamente nos hizo sentir seguro y explicó todo a cada paso. Su capacidad de ingenio, paciencia y negociación nos ayudó a conseguir exactamente lo que queríamos sin la preocupación. Incluso nos ayudó a encontrar y calificar para la financiación. No dudaría en recomendar Rafael a cualquiera que necesite un profesional de bienes raíces.

Highly likely to recommend 08/03/2016 - beaconshadow Bought a home in 2016 in Sonoma Ranch, San Antonio, TX 78023.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Mario is a great guy and was always very professional and efficient. He was responsive and flexible in allowing us to see homes when our busy schedules would allow. The house we ended up going for was an add-on that he got us to last minute. And after all that, he made sure we survived the closing process - this was our first home and we were deer in the headlights. We strongly recommend Mario, he got us our dream house.

Highly likely to recommend 08/16/2016 - janie castillo Bought a Single Family home in 2010 in Oxbow, San Antonio, TX.

Review for Team Member: Elizabeth Spence Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Liz, is very sweet and she goes beyond her way to help you find the perfect home for you. When I was looking for my first starter home, Liz drove me thru the whole SA area looking for that perfect home for me. Liz is very patient and is willing to work with you. I love that Liz knows what she is doing and I am looking forward to working with her again to find me another home. Liz you are the BEST!

Janie

Highly likely to recommend 08/25/2016 - msweet32 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Converse, TX.

Review for Team Member: Elizabeth Spence Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Elizabeth was awesome. She made my family's first home buying experience so enjoyable. My husband and I learned so much about real estate from her. Plus no matter how many questions we had or how many times we changed our minds, she was always available to help.

Highly likely to recommend 09/08/2016 - aleavens31 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Austin, TX.

Review for Team Member: Rafael Mazza Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Ralph was our realtor for both transactions as I sold a home and downsized into another. His market knowledge helped price the house right which resulted in accepting an offer within a week of it hitting the MLS. Whether you are new to the market, new to the area, or looking to buy up/downsize-Ralph will work diligently on your behalf to ensure the best possible outcome.

Leaven

Highly likely to recommend 09/20/2016 - gracie jagarcia Bought a Single Family home in 2010 in San Antonio, TX.

Review for Team Member: Elizabeth Spence Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Liz was awesome in helping us purchase our first home. She was extremely patient in showing us an endless number of previously owned homes until we decided to build instead. She was also extremely helpful in walking us through the building and purchasing process. There was never a moment that we felt alone or confused. She was always available to answer our questions. Since working with her we have recommended her to several friends and coworkers whom have gone on to purchase homes as well with her as their agent.

Gracie

Highly likely to recommend 10/21/2016 - CynthiaKite Sold a Vacant Land home in 2016 in Cedar Park, TX.

Review for Team Member: Rafael Mazza Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Rafael was so very helpful to my father when he needed to sale his property. Every step of the way - he answered every question and took extra time to make sure we understood what all the terms and "lingo" was. Rafael worked hard and found a buyer for the property and everything was said and done in a little under a month. We couldn't have asked for a better real estate agent who did everything he could to make sure we were well represented and all of our questions and needs were taken care of. I will definitely recommend to everyone that needs to buy or sale property - Rafael is the way to go

Cynthia

10/21/2016 - I was very impressed with Joe Gonzalez, and extremely thankful for his incredible patience.

He showed me houses in my price range and area I am looking for, unfortunately life changing events occurred and will have to push my home purchase for a couple of months. Even though my home purchase is not now I feel comfortable enough to contact Joe for any questions or concerns about real estate. He will definitely be the realtor helping me and I highly recommend Joe for anyone who is looking in buying or selling a home

Elia

Highly likely to recommend 11/14/2016 - henrrt65 Bought a home in 2016 in Braun Station West, San Antonio, TX 78254.

Review for Team Member: Elizabeth Spence Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Liz did a great job representing us while we built our dream home and I will recommend her to our friends and family. She was never pushy and educated us to make our own decisions. She was always available for us at any time. Thanks for a job well done and all of your hard work!

Henry

I highly recommend Mario!

I was a very nervous seller and he always returned my calls, texts, and emails which helped put me at ease. He had answers for all of my questions and was very patient. He absolutely nailed my selling price no doubt due to his obvious experience. Everything went smoothly. Pick Mario for your transaction!

Karen

We enjoyed working with Mario throughout the purchase of our home in San Antonio.

Mario is an experienced and seasoned agent who understands the clients' priorities, the market and processes to get things done efficiently. Mario is very professional and pleasant to work with, and I would definately recommend him to my friends

Jackie

Property Search